top of page
  • Writer's pictureSION CHURCH NZB

FAITH | God does what we can not do

Are you looking at your life and the circumstances surrounding you and saying, “It’s impossible!” I wish that I had the time to share with you how many times in my life that I’ve found myself at an “impossible obstacle”. God will say, “Go this way.” and I will proceed only to come upon an impassable mountain. I’ve learned that the mountains and obstacles mean nothing to my God! They do not threaten Him or His plans. They do not cause Him pause or concern. Our God is a mountain mover and the “God of the impossible!” He is the God who put Noah and his family in an Ark when no rain was in the forecast, He is the God who parted the Red Sea when Pharaoh’s army approached, He is the God who made the lame walk and the blind see and He is the God who raised Jesus from the grave! He is the Resurrection and the Life!! Your mountain and obstacles are not a blockage but part of the story and testimony of His goodness! It is where God confirms His word and promise to you. What do you do when you come upon the impassable and impossible mountain? You trust, you worship and you rest in who He is! It is then that God comes and does for you what you cannot do for yourself.


check out our new video on FAITH : https://youtu.be/MNKVjueBBfU


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page